Mayor Carolyn Elaine Harris

Wilmot, Arkansas


Individuals who are or has given

The Gift of Love their time, talent, and/or treasure!


The Gift of Love

Shelia A. D. Hoffman, President

Thank you! Your support is a great vote of confidence in our mission, As a sponsor, you received thanks and recognition on all of our media sites and event banners, We are indeed grateful to each one of you for your generous contributions. Again, on behalf of The Gift of Love, I would like to thank each one of you for your support of our mission!


Roxanne Simmons          

Ray Simmons

Delonda Kline

Penny Boyd

Jocelyn Collier

Francis Davis

Valarie Duncan

Iliana Esparza

Bob Gleason

Alexis Harrington

Gloria Sanders

Ralph Schuster

Kathy Servick

Ta'Aqua Servick

Rachel Simmons

Robyn Simmons

Linda Thompson

Paige Boyd

Marquise Coleman

Hazel Bell

Dexter Robinson

Acesen Robinson

John Dillard

Betty Dillard

Marvin Jones

Angela Blake-Tolliver

Charmaine Brown

Sa'Mauri Mannings

Brison Beal

Chalotte Mackey



Toimekin Brown
Nakia  Brown
Quinterrous Lee
Tenisha West
Eyvette Anderson
Arriel Anderson
Carol Collins
Tracey Calhoun-Taylor
Lorenzo M. Spearman
Mickey Brown

Michael Harrington
Joy L. Henigan
Sister Hobbs
Terry Kline
Howard Ott
Yvette Pittman
Cantrell Robinson
Dominique Robinson
Demarion Eason
Garrett Ryan

Maiya Blake
Tania Taylor

Tonnia Hawkins

Daryl January

Joyce Potts

Shirley Hicks

Wayne Butler

Joyce Noble

Cynthia Butler

Carrie Butler

Yolanda Goodwin

Betty Brown

Sharon Hill

Ronny Moore

Vicki Stenberg

John Stenburg

Mona Hurt

Joyce Johnson-Powell

Connie Ativie

Rob Taylor

Solongo Dugar

​  Stay Informed,sign up for our newsletter


Rosemary Norman

Yolonda Thomas

Betty Ford

Delois Brown

Edward Brown

Mary Mooris
Ruth L. Miller
Nancy Ford-Sortor
Kevin Lindsay
Roslyn Simmons-Lindsay

Ashley Wright

Sonya Hill

Symone Hill

Sharice Hill

Maurice Hill

Sabrina Copelan-Watson
Michelle Hargrove
Dajah Hargrove
Ramona Lampkin
Candace Lampkin
Bernice Plicher
Earline Cunningham
Cheryl Stallings-Bailey
Judy Miller-Hargrett
Denise Bennem